James Lorenz

Executive Director


Hyekyeong Kim

Board Member


Tom Brookes

Board Member


Bernadette Maheandiran

Board Member


Michelle Houtman

Board Member


Clare Schuster

Board Member




Lyn Snailham

Operations Manager


Laura Kelly

Corporate Strategy Director


Yiseo Kim

Campaign Manager


Jieon Lee

Green Steel Campaign Manager


Ruth MacGilp

Fashion Campaign Manager


Moegi Nakamura

Junior Associate


Trista Rose

Head of Research


Karmela Tordecilla

Content Creator


Bea Warleta

Digital Campaigner

For the best experience, we recommend viewing the site in portrait orientation on mobile devices.